//
you're reading...
Entertainment Blog

BIG BROTHER 11 BREAKING NEWS!!!! – CHIMA QUITS!!! Or Is Removed… WTF??!!!?


BIG BROTHER 11

Ok, Chima has officially been declared ‘certifiable’ by The Anti-Critic…

Zap2It.com, The Big Brother Network, and probably every Big Brother site in America are reporting that Chima has quit the game. Some reports are saying that she was removed from the game due to her erratic behavior that clearly started during Eviction night and escalated into Week Six’s Nomination ceremony and before the POV competition. The live feeds recorded most of the behavior, but viewers were mostly subjected to the fish screen that CBS throws up when they don’t want anybody to see anything, which means that whatever went down in that house could have been the best stuff to ever come out of the BB house since Thursday night’s power move by Jeff. I mean, the way they described Chima’s actions you would have thought you were reading about Big Brother UK, where people walking out, fighting, and recently, escaping the Big Brother house is a common thing over there.

But all in all, I am shocked and appalled at Chima, only because she embarrassed  her family. America was just introduced to those kind people and now they got to live with their granddaughter acting a damn fool on national television. I have always wanted Big Brother to match the entertainment of the UK version, which is it’s namesake, but I don’t know. I am not really that much surprised at her behavior, but it came at a wrong time, in my opinion. Oh and CBS BETTER air some of what went down in that house, because if not, heads will roll in the blogosphere, message boards, and entertainment sites. Grow some balls, CBS. And Chima? It was nice knowing you.

Read all about the shenanigans @ these links here and here. I need to bookmark Big Brother Network myself…

About Mark O. Estes aka The Anti-Critic

I am an aspiring writer who loves the written word. I'm married to reading, writing, music, TV, movies, and most of pop culture, which means I let my geek flag fly hard.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Follow me on Twitter